Finding True Serenity

discover. learn. dream. love. share.

Morning Java! September 25, 2009

Filed under: Contentment,Homemaking — findingtrueserenity @ 3:39 pm
Tags:

You know, I love me some coffee. Especially French Vanilla! It is something I crave on cold, crisp mornings that are greeting us this fall. This is what my cup of java looks like before I get a hold of it!

black java

I just cannot bring myself to drink it black. I’m sorry, I just can’t. It’s not like I haven’t tried…and Lord knows it would probably definetely be better for me if I did…but nope…I honestly can’t do it! So after creating my little concotion on this chilly morning, this is how my coffee looks!

coffe the way i like it!

Ew la la! I really don’t think you can still technically call it coffee after I get done adding coffee to my non-dairy cream and sweetener, but Oh. My. Word! Hit’s the spot every time!

So what’s your favorite coffee and how to you like it? Have a beautiful day!

Jes

If you like my blog and would like to join me here on a regular basis via email or other reader, pleaseā€¦ click subscribe or Entries RSS on the right side bar! Thank you so very much!

 

One Response to “Morning Java!”

  1. Liz Says:

    I love coffee and I also can’t bring myself to drink black. I like hazelnut! :)


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.