Finding True Serenity

discover. learn. dream. love. share.

Changes September 28, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — findingtrueserenity @ 1:49 pm
Tags: ,

As of lately, I’ve been trying to figure out exactly what kind of a blog I am wanting to have. I love sharing with you guys! Because of that, I think I’m going to start sharing more about the fun giveaways I’ve discovered and if I’m fortunate enough to sponsor a giveaway to share with you lovelies! How fun would that be! I love participating in several carnivals and will continue doing that, just wanted you all to know what was on my mind.

I would love to share reviews of products and begin incorporating a giveaway blog! Hear that energy efficient/family oriented/environmentally conscious/yummy tasting suppliers/crafters out there?!!! I want to review your products. If I don’t have anything nice to say, I’m not going to say anything at all! If it is a lovely product, I want to be able to share it with my amazing followers!

I know the joy of entering in other people’s giveaways and how great you feel when you receive one of those gifts!!! I want to share that with you guys as well.

Thanks for listening! I just wanted to get that off my chest! :)

Jes

If you like my blog and would like to join me here on a regular basis via email or other reader, pleaseā€¦ click subscribe or Entries RSS on the right side bar! Thank you so very much!

 

4 Responses to “Changes”

  1. Excellent web site you’ve got here.. It’s hard
    to find good quality writing like yours these days. I really
    appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  2. I visited several websites but the audio feature for
    audio songs existing at this website is actually marvelous.

  3. Greetings! Very useful advice within this post! It’s the little changes that make the largest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  4. Ralph Says:

    Thanks designed for sharing such a fastidious thought, article is nice, thats why i have read
    it fully


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.