Finding True Serenity

discover. learn. dream. love. share.

The Loves of My Life October 9, 2008

Filed under: Family — findingtrueserenity @ 4:03 am
Tags:

我家是我的生命 My family is my life!   私の家族は私の生命〔生活〕です

I am happily married to my best friend and lifelong partner, Shawn; and we have two beautiful children, Jonathan is 7, and Shian is 3.  It is so good to be Loved!  As the photo depicts…my husband truly is the backbone of this family.  He is the strongest man I know and I adore him for loving us unconditionally! 

Below are the two biggest influences I have ever had on my life…through ups and downs…I love them so!

My amazing mother, who has shown me patience and unwaivering love with alot of humor!

 

 

 

 

 

And my lil sis, who has a heart of gold and is never afraid to stand up for what she believes in.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Below are some fun shots of us goofing around on our quads….

 

Leave a Reply

