Finding True Serenity

discover. learn. dream. love. share.

Tea Joy November 9, 2008

Filed under: Contentment — findingtrueserenity @ 7:41 pm
Tags: , , ,

I must admit that I have an addiction…I love to drink!  I really do!  With the cold weather coming our way, we have already begun drinking hot tea, coffee, hot chocolate…anything to warm our souls!  This morning my children and I shared in a few cups of hot green tea with mango, peach, and pineapple…oh is it good!  We always enjoy reading the tags!  I will leave you with this mornings favorite quote!

“The longer I live the more beautiful life becomes.”  Frank Lloyd Wright 1869-1959

 

2 Responses to “Tea Joy”

  1. vinayakah Says:

    Looks like if you had a nice morning together. I love to be with my family so much!! So enjoy the next mornings too 🙂
    Do you like the sweet chocolate or the strong dark one? I like the sweet one, but if it comes to dark one, I use to drink it with a little chilli and anyz, as old mayans did. Try and enjoy it!
    But dont put too much of it, especialy anyz, sometimes less os more 😉

  2. findingtrueserenity Says:

    Well vinayakah, my children prefer the sweet chocolate but I’m content with either! I have never heard of anyz but I do have to admit…you inspired me to try some hot chocolate “Mayan” style…I added some red pepper…and oh my goodness it was yummy! My oldest son took a couple of sips and enjoyed it as well! Thank you!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

